Best Price Guarantee



telbook
GRAND MERCURE SHANGHAI HONGQIAO Gate

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy sets out how GRAND MERCURE SHANGHAI HONGQIAO uses and protects any information that you give GRAND MERCURE SHANGHAI HONGQIAO when you use this website.

GRAND MERCURE SHANGHAI HONGQIAO is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement.

GRAND MERCURE SHANGHAI HONGQIAO may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes. This policy is effective from June 1. 2012.

What we collect

We may collect the following information:

What we do with the information we gather

We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

Security

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic, and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

How we use cookies

When you visit our website, we send one or more cookies to your computer or other device. We use cookies to improve the quality of our service, including for storing user preferences, improving site content, and tracking user trends, such as how people navigate.

Other sites

This Privacy Policy applies to GRAND MERCURE SHANGHAI HONGQIAO services only. We do not exercise control over the sites displayed on this site, sites that include GRAND MERCURE SHANGHAI HONGQIAO services or links from within our various services. These other sites may place their own cookies or other files on your computer, collect data or solicit personal information from you.

Controlling your personal information

If you believe that any information we are holding on you is incorrect or incomplete, pleasecontact usas soon as possible. We will promptly correct any information found to be incorrect.

最优价格保证



telbook
酒店大门

使用条款

隐私权政策

本声明将阐述上海虹桥雅高美爵酒店如何使用及保护用户使用此网站时提供的信息。

上海虹桥雅高美爵酒店致力于确保用户的隐私受到保护。我们会要求你提供一些信息,这样当你访问此网站时,我们能辨认你的身份。请放心你的信息只会在本隐私声明的框架下来使用。

上海虹桥雅高美爵酒店会不定期地修改此隐私权政策。请随时浏览此页面,确保你对任何政策的修改都满意。此政策从2012年6月1日起生效。

我们采集您的哪些个人信息?

我们会采集以下这些个人信息:

我们将如何使用采集到的信息?

我们要求用户提供这些信息,来了解用户的需求,从而提供更好的服务,尤其用于以下目的:

安全

我们致力于确保用户的信息安全。为了防止无授权的访问或泄露用户信息,我们已经采取了适当的物质、电子以及管理措施来维护和保障所采集到的信息的安全。

如何使用cookies?

当您访问此网站时,我们会将一个或多个Cookie发送到您的计算机或其他设备。Cookie可用于存储用户偏好设置、改善网站内容和跟踪用户趋势(例如用户导航模式),从而帮助我们提高服务质量。

其他网站

本隐私权政策仅适用于上海虹桥雅高美爵酒店服务。对于此网站中显示的其他网站、包含上海虹桥雅高美爵酒店服务的网站或者我们的各项服务中的链接,我们没有控制权。这些网站可能会在您的计算机中放入自已的Cookie或其他文件,收集你的数据或要求你提供个人信息。

控制你的个人信息

如果你认为我们拥有的信息是不正确或不完整的,请尽快点击这里联系我们,我们会尽快对错误信息进行改正。