Best Price Guarantee



telbook
The Bund

Old Shanghai Tour

Tour Duration: 3 hours

Yuyuan Garden

Yuyuan Garden was built in 1559 during the Ming Dynasty. It is a representative of the attractions of the garden. The pavilions, halls, rockeries, ponds and cloisters all have unique characteristics. It is a must-see attraction for home and overseas travelers.

Jiuxiaochang Road, Huangpu District

The Bund

The Bund is a line of European-style buildings on the west bank of the Huangpu River in the central Shanghai. The buildings initially housed banks, newspapers, the Russian and British consulates, and trading houses between China and European countries. It is one of the most popular sights of Shanghai.

Zhongshan Road, Huangpu District

Customs House

The Customs House is one of the most popular structures of the Bund. It was completed in 1927 and was designed after the Big Ben of London.

No.13 Zhongshan Road, Huangpu District

Chartered Bank

Chartered Bank Building is an architectural heritage located on the Bund. It was built in 1923 by designer Palmer&Turner and features a Romanesque architectal style. The building housed the headquarters of the Chartered Bank of Australia, India and China and is now occupied by a restaurant and several luxury stores.

No.18 Zhongshan Road, Huangpu District

Peace Hotel

The Peace Hotel is a fascinating structure of the Bund. It consists of two buildings that were completed in 1926. Architectural features of the main building include prominent straight lines, a granite facing, terracotta rooftop and a copper pyramid.

No.20 Zhongshan Road, Huangpu District

Former British Consulate

Completed in 1873, Former British Consulate is one of the oldest constructions of the Bund and features a Renaissance Revival style. Today, the building is being renovated to house the Peninsula Hotel of Shanghai.

No.33 Zhongshan Road, Huangpu District

最优价格保证



telbook
外滩

怀旧老上海

游览时间:3小时

豫园

豫园坐落于位于上海市中心的黄浦区,是明朝时期的私人花园,建于1559年,充分展现了中国古典园林的建筑与设计风格。如今它已成为到上海观光的国内外游客常去的游览胜地。

黄浦区旧校场路

外滩

外滩是黄浦江西岸的建筑博览群,最初设银行,报社,俄罗斯和英国领事馆,中国和欧洲国家往来的贸易公司,建筑风格多样,例如罗马式,哥特式,巴洛克等等。这是上海最热门的景点之一。

黄浦区中山路

海关大楼

海关大楼于1927年竣工,体现了新古典主义的建筑风格。该建筑秉承了英国大本钟的风格,成为上海第一钟楼。

黄浦区中山路外滩13号

渣打银行

位于外滩18号的渣打银行始建于1923年,由设计师巴马丹设计,被誉为罗马式的建筑风格的完美杰作。该大楼是原渣打银行澳洲、印度和中国总部所在地。如今改造为一家餐厅和数家奢侈品商店。

黄浦区中山路外滩18号

和平饭店

和平饭店坐落于外滩20号,由2栋建筑构成,于1926年完工。主楼的建筑特色结合了著名的直线造型,花岗岩饰面,陶瓦屋顶以及铜塔。

黄浦区中山路外滩20号

前英国领事馆

外滩33号通常被认为是前英国领事馆的旧址,于1873年竣工。该建筑群是外滩文艺复兴建筑风格中最古老的之一。今天这个建筑群被改建成为上海的半岛酒店。

黄浦区中山路外滩33号