Best Price Guarantee



telbook
kids play area

Family Tour

Tour Duration: 7 hours

Oriental Pearl Tower

The Oriental Pearl Tower is one of the most famous landmarks in Shanghai. Completed in 1995, it used to be the tallest structure in Asia. This huge structure features different observation levels, where parents and children can visit the spectacular view. It is more impressive when the city and the tower are lit up.

No.1 Century Avenue, Pudong New District

Shanghai Ocean Aquarium

An attraction popular with both children and parents. The Shanghai Ocean Aquarium is situated near the Oriental TV Tower. It is Shanghai's newest and largest aquarium, with around 30 theme rooms featuring exhibitions of various species. This is an unmissable place for your kids.

No.158 Norht Yincheng Road, Pudong New District

Natural Wild Insect Kingdom

Shanghai Natural Wild Insect Kingdom is a very special place, especially for kids. Visitors can catch a glimpse of the equatorial jungle, rainforests and all the insects, reptiles and amphibians in various climates.

No.1 Fenghe Road, Pudong New District

Bund Sightseeing Tunnel

Take a trip through the Bund Sightseeing Tunnel, which begins near the Riverside Hotel and ends at Nanjing Road on the other side of Huangpu River. It is an interesting way to cross the Huangpu River for children.

No.300 East Zhongshan Road

Shanghai Museum of Nature & History

Shanghai Museum of Nature & History is one of the largest and most important museums of China. The museum features a great collection of plant and animal speciments, as well as interesting fossils that were found outside China. The building itself is a wonderful architectural piece dating back to 1923.

No.260 East Yan'an Road, Huangpu District

最优价格保证



telbook
亲子区

亲子趣味游

游览时间:7小时

东方明珠塔

东方明珠塔是上海最著名的地标建筑,竣工于1995年的东方明珠曾经是亚洲最高。父母可以带着孩子在不同观景点感受上海的城市美景。夜晚华灯初上,华丽灯光下的陆家嘴带给您的印象。

浦东新区世纪大道1号

海洋水族馆

海洋水族馆是一个深受儿童和家长喜爱的景点,毗邻东方明珠电视塔。海洋水族馆约有30个主题展览馆展示各种物种。如果您的孩子喜欢自然和海洋,这里是不容错过的选择。

浦东新区银城北路158号

野生昆虫馆

上海野生昆虫馆对于热爱小动物的孩子来说是一个非常有趣的地方。游客如同置身于热带雨林中,看到各种气候环境下的昆虫,爬行动物和两栖动物。

浦东新区丰和路1号

外滩观光隧道

外滩观光隧道起点从滨江大酒店到南京路外滩,是上海最热门的景点之一,缆车通过海底隧道,配备室内音乐和迷幻的灯光,创造一个未来的印象。对于儿童来说,这个一个有趣的方式穿越黄浦江。

中山东一路300号

上海自然博物馆

上海自然博物馆是中国最大和最重要的博物馆之一,主要收集了世界各地的奇异的植物、动物以及化石标本。博物馆始建于1923年,其建筑本身就是一个美妙的艺术作品。

黄浦区延安东路260号