Best Price Guarantee



telbook
Chinese tea culture

Shanghai Culture Tour

Tour Duration: 8 hours

Shanghai Museum

Shanghai Museum, founded in 1952, has stood in its current location in the famous People's Square since 1992. It is a museum of ancient Chinese art, with a collection of over 120,000 pieces of bronze, sculpture, ceramics, calligraphy, jade and paintings.

People's Square, Huangpu District

Urban Planning Exhibition Hall

The six-storey Urban Planning Exhibition Hall offers visitors a look at the history of the city and where it may be developmentally headed in the future. The lobby features a huge, gorgeous scale model of the entire city, including planned developments.

No.100 Renmin Dadao, People's Square, Huangpu District

Site of the First National Congress

The Site of The First National Congress of The Communist Party of China has been turned into a memorial hall. It commemorates an event that happened in 1921 and represents a major step for today's People's Republic of China. The Memorial Hall is a renowned building and was restored in 1999. It is an exhibition hall where you can see photos and documents concerning this historic event.

No.76 Xingye Road, French Concession area, Luwan District

Xintiandi

Xintiandi is where visitors can find various coffee bars, historic buildings and entertainment spots. If you are interested in old Shanghai architecture, this is the best place to check out the typical Shikumen houses.

Taicang Road, Madang Road, Luwan District

最优价格保证



telbook
中国茶文化

文化探索游

游览时间:8小时

上海博物馆

上海博物馆始建于1952年,并于1992年迁址至如今的位置。它是中国古代艺术博物馆,收藏着超过120,000件青铜雕塑,陶瓷,玉器,书法,绘画等珍贵文物。

黄浦区人民广场

城市规划馆

城市规划展示馆是一个6层建筑,可回顾上海的历史,展望上海的未来,在大堂设有一个巨大的城市微缩模型,包括整个城市现貌以及未来规划。

黄浦区人民路

中共一大会址纪念馆

中国共产党第一次代表大会遗址已改建成一个纪念馆,用来纪念1921年发生的大事件并代表了新中国的主要步伐。这一著名的纪念馆于1999年整修,您可以看到关于这一历史事件的相关照片和文件。,可回顾上海的历史,展望上海的未来,在大堂设有一个巨大的城市微缩模型,包括整个城市现貌以及未来规划。

卢湾区兴业路76号法租界

新天地

新天地是上海著名景区,游客在那里可以找到咖啡馆,历史建筑和娱乐场所。如果对上海老建筑感兴趣,这里是参观石库门建筑的最佳去处。新天地位于上海市中心,是一个集购物、餐饮、娱乐为一体的休闲场所。

卢湾区马当路/太仓路