Best Price Guarantee



telbook
2 Bedroom Suite

Hotel Packages

Business trip, vacation, conference banquet or wedding, GRAND MERCURE SHANGHAI HONGQIAO are prepared for you in a variety of packages to meet your various needs.

Rooms Packages

Hotel Packages

GRAND MERCURE SHANGHAI HONGQIAO grand hotel rooms are in a class of their own. Each room or suite was designed specifically with the comfort of our guests in mind. Our lavish suites and our spacious China hotel rooms will surely meet the needs of even the most discerning business or leisure traveler. We also offer 24-hour room service for the convenience of our guests.

More Room Packages

Business Packages

Business Service

GRAND MERCURE SHANGHAI HONGQIAO, we take particularly care of our business travelers. Because we know what you need for your work and your relaxing time, we will provide you the best hospitality experience Shanghai Hongqiao has to offer!

More Business Packages

Wedding Banquets Packages

Wedding Venue

Stylish and elegant, palatial and extraordinary, the ballroom of GRAND MERCURE SHANGHAI HONGQIAO presents you a romantic and fragrant wedding feast with a fantastic wedding reception. There are four wedding packages on service, priced from RMB4,588*. Mingling of West and East makes much creativity. Western-style buffet adds more fashion; Chinese round-table banquet redoubles comforts and warmth.
*All prices subject to 15% service charge.

More Wedding Banquets Packages

Gourmet Packages

Gourmet

GRAND MERCURE Shanghai Hongqiao by Accor offer you a newly selection of creative recipes with international flavors. From traditional Spanish ham, Japanese sushi plate, French style soup, Brazil BBQ and Italien Spaguetti, in addition to delighting tarts, cakes and chocolate fountain. Each indulges your palate with genuine delights and intensive flavor.

More Gourmet Packages

最优价格保证



telbook
双人客房

酒店套餐

无论是商务出行,还是度假旅游,无论是会务宴请,还是婚宴餐饮,上海虹桥雅高美爵酒店都为您准备了多款套餐活动满足您的各类需求。

客房套餐

虹桥酒店客房套餐

上海虹桥雅高美爵酒店的客房特色独具一格。我们在设计每间客房或套房时,都遵循为宾客最大限度地提供舒适性的理念。我们的豪华套房和宽敞的酒店客房能够完全满足眼光敏锐的商务或休闲旅客的需求。我们还提供24小时客房服务,为宾客提供方便。

更多客房套餐

商务套餐

酒店商务服务

入住,会晤商务伙伴,享用酒店便捷的服务,上网,在舒适优雅的客房里放松身心!

上海虹桥雅高美爵酒店的客房特色独具一格。我们在设计每间客房或套房时,都遵循为宾客最大限度地提供舒适性的理念。我们的豪华套房和宽敞的酒店客房能够完全满足眼光敏锐的商务或休闲旅客的需求。我们还提供24小时客房服务,为宾客提供方便。

更多商务套餐

婚宴套餐

酒店婚宴

上海虹桥雅高美爵酒店宴会厅时尚高雅,气宇出众,热情欢迎各方宾客。豪华或简约、中式或西式,我们将根据客人对婚礼的不同要求,为其量身打造梦幻婚宴;虹桥雅高美爵酒店将推出四套超值优惠婚宴套餐菜单,每桌最低仅需人民币4,588元另收15%附加费起。中西合璧,无限新意。西式自助宴让您的婚宴更加时尚,中式圆桌宴让您的婚宴倍感温馨。

更多婚宴套餐

美食套餐

美食饕餮

上海虹桥雅高美爵酒店为您呈献全天的缤纷环球美食。从西班牙风味火腿,日式寿司,法式鲜香浓汤,巴西烧烤到意大利面,各式新鲜烘焙蛋糕,水果挞,巧克力喷泉。为您开启美食盛宴嘉年华。

更多美食套餐